Innok COCKPIT™ software
The nonplusultra in navigation

For the most difficult requirements from remote control to fully autonomous.

In order to be able to fulfill its tasks, a mobile robot must have suitable and reliable self-localization and navigation, obstacle detection and various actuators (e.g. the fully autonomous coupling and decoupling of trailers or the handling of loads using a COBOT system integrated on the AMR).

All common navigation tasks – indoor & outdoor

Our modular Innok COCKPIT™ software covers all common navigation tasks and enables you to optimally tailor your robot’s navigation to your application. Whether it’s remote control, following people or automatically driving along defined routes – Innok COCKPIT takes over all the tasks required for navigating a robot. Thanks to the intuitive user interface, the software can be used efficiently by the user after a very short training period.
Innok COCKPIT™ is fundamentally based on the open system robot control software libraries ROS / ROS2. The illustration shows the integration of Innok COCKPIT™ into the software stack.

USP Innok Robotics

In order to achieve the best precision, reliability and usability Made-in-Germany, we have continuously developed and improved the proprietary code of our Innok COCKPIT™ autonomy software over the past 10 years and enriched it with powerful algorithms for numerous AMR tasks. Through the interaction of technically high-quality mechanical components (power batteries, powerful electric motors, sensors, 2D/3D scanners), we produce high-quality AMRs as one of the market leaders. Through intelligent, AI-based sensor data fusion, our AMRs also master complicated operational situations, including outdoors (outdoor or all-terrain) – fields in which we have a unique position (USP) worldwide. Mobile Innok robots locate themselves with an accuracy of 0.5 to 2 cm, depending on the needs and the navigation hardware derived from it.

Thanks to the intuitive user interface of Innok COCKPIT™, the system can be used efficiently by the user after a very short training period. Whether on a PC, tablet or smartphone: the robot can be tracked and controlled from almost any end device.

Innok HYBRID NAVIGATION™
Installed onboard.

This means that exactly the most suitable technology is used.

Innok HYBRID NAVIGATION™ is installed on board and offers a wide range of state-of-the-art navigation technologies. This means that the most suitable technology for the current circumstances is always used.

In order to be able to fulfill its tasks, a mobile robot must above all have suitable and reliable self-localization and navigation. The Innok HYBRID NAVIGATION™ technology covers all common application scenarios: Whether in a production hall, a logistics hall, in the open outdoor area, in an outdoor area with vegetation, in tunnels or underground – Innok HYBRID NAVIGATION™ uses either GPS, high-precision GPS (RTK GNSS), High-performance 2D and 3D laser scanners, as well as camera/vision and radar technologies, and integrates them into a highly precise and highly reliable overall system.

Innok ReMain™ Remote Maintenance
Solves problems in no time.

With the experts from Innok Robotics you save valuable working time.

With Innok ReMain your robot is connected to the Innok Robotics Cloud at all times and our employees can respond to your requests immediately and without delays. One call is enough and we will explain the current status of the robot to you, bring the system up to date with developments or help you set it up for your changed requirements. Innok ReMain also allows you to use the analyzed data to make predictions about the maintenance requirements of your AMR (Predictive Maintenance).

As part of an attractive ongoing service contract, we will also inform you proactively and in good time to ensure error-free operation at all times.

Innok Robotics Logo

Innok COCKPIT™ Software
Das Nonplusultra der Navigation 

Für schwierigste Anforderungen von ferngesteuert bis vollautonom.

Um seine Aufgaben erfüllen zu können, muss ein mobiler Roboter vor allem über eine geeignete und zuverlässige Selbstlokalisierung und Navigation, Obstacle Detection sowie diverse Aktoriken (z.B. das vollautonome An- und Abkuppeln von Anhängern oder das Handling von Ladegütern durch einen auf dem AMR integrierten COBOT-Arm) verfügen. 

Alle gängigen Navigationsaufgaben – Indoor & Outdoor

Unsere modulare Software Innok COCKPIT™ deckt alle gängigen Navigationsaufgaben ab und ermöglicht es, die Navigation Ihres Roboters auf Ihre Anwendung optimal zuzuschneiden. Ob Fernsteuerung, Personen folgen oder automatisches Abfahren festgelegter Routen – Innok COCKPIT übernimmt alle Aufgaben, die für die Navigation eines Roboters erforderlich sind. Dank der intuitiven Benutzerschnittstelle kann die Software schon nach sehr kurzer Einarbeitungszeit durch den Nutzer effizient eingesetzt werden.
Innok COCKPIT™ basiert grundsätzlich auf den Open System Robotersteuerungs-Software Bibliotheken ROS / ROS2. Die Illustration zeigt die Einbindung von Innok COCKPIT™ in den Software Stack.

Alleinstellung Innok Robotics

Um die beste Präzision, Zuverlässigkeit und Usability Made-in-Germany zu erreichen, haben wir in den vergangenen 10 Jahren den proprietären Code unserer Autonomie-Software Innok COCKPIT™ permanent weiter entwickelt, verbessert und durch leistungsfähige Algorithmen für eine Vielzahl von AMR Tasks angereichert. Durch das Zusammenspiel von technisch hochwertigen mechanischen Komponenten (Power-Akkus, leistungsstarke Elektromotoren, Sensoren, 2D/3D Scannern) produzieren wir als einer der Marktführer qualitativ hochwertige AMRs. Durch intelligente, KI basierte Sensordaten-Fusion meistern unsere AMRs auch komplizierte Einsatzsituationen unter anderem im Außenbereich (Outdoor oder All Terrain) – Felder, auf denen wir teilweise weltweit über eine Alleinstellung (USP) verfügen. Mobile Innok Roboter lokalisieren sich mit einer Genauigkeit von 0,5 bis 2 cm, je nach Bedarfslage und daraus abgeleiteter Navigations-Hardware.

Dank der intuitiven Benutzerschnittstelle von Innok COCKPIT™ kann das System schon nach sehr kurzer Einarbeitungszeit durch den Nutzer effizient eingesetzt werden. Egal ob auf PC, Tablet oder Smartphone: Der Roboter kann von nahezu jedem Endgerät getrackt und gesteuert werden.

Innok HYBRID NAVIGATION™
On board verbaut.

Damit kommt genau die am besten geeignete Technik zum Einsatz.

Innok HYBRID NAVIGATION™ ist on board verbaut und bietet eine breite Palette von state-of-the-art Navigationstechnologien. Damit kommt immer genau die für die aktuellen Umstände am besten geeignete Technik zum Einsatz.

Um seine Aufgaben erfüllen zu können, muss ein mobiler Roboter vor allem über eine geeignete und zuverlässige Selbstlokalisierung und Navigation verfügen. Die Innok HYBRID NAVIGATION™ Technologie deckt alle gängigen Einsatzszenarien ab: Ob in einer Produktionshalle, einer Logistikhalle, im offenen Außenbereich, im Außenbereich mit Bewuchs, in Tunneln oder unter Tage – Innok HYBRID NAVIGATION™ setzt wahlweise GPS, hochpräzises GPS (RTK GNSS), High Performance 2D und 3D Laser-Scanner, sowie Kamera/Vision- und Radar Technologien ein und integriert diese zu einem hochpräzisen und maximal zuverlässigen Gesamtsystem.

Innok ReMain™ Fernwartung
Löst Probleme im Handumdrehen.

Mit den Experten von Innok Robotics sparen Sie wertvolle Arbeitszeit.

Mit Innok ReMain ist Ihr Roboter jederzeit mit der Innok Robotics Cloud verbunden und unsere Mitarbeiter können sofort und ohne Verzögerungen auf Ihre Anfragen reagieren. Ein Anruf genügt und wir erklären Ihnen den aktuellen Zustand des Roboters, bringen das System auf den aktuellen Stand der Entwicklungen oder helfen Ihnen bei der Einrichtung für Ihre geänderten Anforderungen. Innok ReMain erlaubt es zudem anhand der analysierten Daten vorausschauende Vorhersagen zum Wartungsbedarf Ihres AMRs zu treffen (Predictive Maintenance).

Im Rahmen eines attraktiven laufenden Servicevertrags informieren wir Sie auch proaktiv und rechtzeitig, um jederzeit einen fehlerfreien Betrieb sicherzustellen.